The Committe members for 2019/2020 are:

Chair: Rachel Smith
Vice chair: Steven Lewis
Secretary: Su Tench
Treasurer: Pete Welch
Run leader representative: Emma-Jayne Rowson
Membership officer: Laura Heath
Social secretary: Lindsay Anson
Ordinary officer: Phillip Chilver
Ordinary officer: Martin Green
Ordinary officer: Laura Littlewood


If you would like to join our committee please come along to our next AGM or contact us any time via our contact form.